RSS

Preview Episode (Season Three Wrap-Up and a Goodbye) / So long, and thanks for all the fish!

07 Mar

New preview episode and a podcast farewell!

No Deodorant In Outer Space - podcast

PODCAST:

S3 WrapUp – So long, and thanks for all the fish! (Wrap-Up preview and a Goodbye)*

SHOW NOTES:

It is with a great deal of regret that I must announce that our podcast, No Deodorant in Outer Space (NDIOS) has come to a close. After a great deal of introspection I have decided to end things here at the finality of Season Three. The decision did not come easily, but it is one I felt I had to make. When I started this podcast with my founding co-hosts nearly three years ago I did so because of my love of fiction and in particular my love of science fiction and fantasy. The podcast was to be an ancillary project to my main focus of writing, however, over time I realized I was using more and more energy on the podcast and less and less on writing. There are other…

View original post 1,184 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 7, 2017 in News, Podcast

 

Leave a Reply

